Get the Books!

Stephanie Alexander's work is available on all major book retailers. See below for helpful links and more information.

NEW FLASH! All of Stephanie Alexander's books are now available in audiobook format through Blackstone Audio. The Cracked Slipper Series and the Tipsy Collins Series can be downloaded to your Audible library through Amazon purchase links below.

The first two novels in the Tipsy Collins Series are now available! Charleston Green, the bestselling story of a clairvoyant mom of three who must solve a century old murder mystery while rebuilding her life after a devestating divorce, is now available at your local independant bookstore, on Amazon, and all other major book retailers! 

Please support Independant Bookstores first! Please CLICK HERE for a list of Independant Bookstores-- all of which carry CHARLESTON GREEN and other great books! 


Order CHARLESTON GREEN at Barnes and Noble HERE!

HAINT BLUE, the award-winning sequel to CHARLESTON GREEN, follows Tipsy's further adventures as she solves ghostly mysteries and figures out her complicated post-divorce life in beautiful Charleston, South Carolina. 

HAINT BLUE, is now available!

Order HAINT BLUE on Amazon HERE!

Order HAINT BLUE at Barnes & Noble HERE!


The Cracked Slipper Series, another Amazon bestseller from Stephanie, is also available on,, iBooks, Kobo, Google Play, Bublish, and Ingram Spark.

Here are the Amazon links to the complete trilogy:

The Cracked Slipper

The Dragon Choker (Book 2)

The Glass Rainbow (Book 3)